November 2022

Christ the King 2022

Fr. Gregg’s homily on Sunday, November 20, 2022.



The Four Last Things

Fr. Gregg’s homily on Sunday, November 13, 2022.



Start With the End in Mind

Fr. Gregg’s homily from Sunday, November 6, 2022.



October 2022

Follow-up on the Principles of Voting

Fr. Gregg’s homily on Sunday, October 30, 2022.



The Scriptures Themselves

Fr. Gregg’s homily on Sunday, October 16, 2022.



Principles for Voting

Fr. Gregg’s homily from Sunday, October 2, 2022.



September 2022

How to Pray for Healing

Fr. Gregg’s homily on Sunday, September 18, 2022.



How to Pick a New Saint Each Month

Fr. Gregg’s homily from Sunday, September 4, 2022.  



August 2022

Theology of Rest

Fr. Gregg’s homily from Sunday, August 28, 2022.



What Happens in Vegas…

Fr. Gregg’s Homily from Sunday, August 14, 2022.