November 2022

A King Worth Fighting For

Fr. CJ’s homily on Sunday, November 20, 2022.  



Life is a Preparation for Eternity

Fr. CJ’s homily on Sunday, November 13, 2022.



The Sadducees Are Sad You See

Fr. CJ’s homily on Sunday, November 6, 2022.



October 2022

Fr. CJ and Zacchaeus Have a Lot in Common

Fr. CJ’s homily from Sunday, October 30, 2022.



Who is Going to Take the 3AM Holy Hour?

Fr. CJ’s homily on Sunday, October 16, 2022.



The Fastest Way to Heaven

Fr. CJ’s homily from Sunday, October 2, 2022.



September 2022

The Debt That is Owed

Fr. CJ’s homily on Sunday, September 18, 2022.  



God Works Through Others to Show His Mercy

Fr. CJ’s homily on Sunday, September 11, 2022.



Perfect Love, Perfect Happiness, Eternal Life

Fr. CJ’s homily from Sunday, September 4, 2022.



August 2022

Lame Participation Awards

Fr. CJ’s homily from Sunday, August 21, 2022.