Contact OLV

Office hours are 8:30am-4:30pm, Monday – Friday

Office Phone – 970.686.5084 . FAX – 970.686.9169
 
OFFICE STAFF

Business Manager; Darcy Cangilla – ext 102, darcy@ourladyofthevalley.net

Administrative Secretary; Ella Kaiser – ext 108, ella@ourladyofthevalley.net

Reception/Bulletin Editor; Patty Flores – ext. 100, office@ourladyofthevalley.net

Kitchen Manager; Pat Kvamme, kitchen@ourladyofthevalley.net

Director of Facilities & IT; Mike Myshatyn – ext 110, mike@ourladyofthevalley.net

 
PASTORS & DEACONS

Pastor – Rev. Gregg Pedersen – ext 101, fr.gregg@ourladyofthevalley.net

Parochial Vicar – Fr. Boguslaw Rebacz – ext 104, fr.boguslaw@ourladyofthevalley.net
 
Deacon Harold Kimble – Harold@ourladyofthevalley.net
,
Deacon John Riviera – ext 105, John@ourladyofthevalley.net
 
 
Deacon Joe Milinger