Fall Celebration Website Graphics

Office hours are 8:30am-4:30pm, Monday – Friday

Office Phone – 970.686.5084 . FAX – 970.686.9169

 

Pastor

Rev. Gregg Pedersen – ext 101
 
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Boguslaw Rebacz – ext 104

 

Deacons

Deacon Harold Kimble –

Harold@ourladyofthevalley.net

,
Deacon John Riviera – ext 105

John@ourladyofthevalley.net

 

Business Manager

Darcy Cangilla – ext 102

darcy@ourladyofthevalley.net

Administrative Secretary

Ella Kaiser – ext 108

ella@ourladyofthevalley.net

 

Kitchen Manager

Lorri Bolduc – ext 103

lorri@ourladyofthevalley.net

Director of Maintenance & IT

Mike Myshatyn – ext 110

mike@ourladyofthevalley.net

 

Director of Child/Family Evangelization Discipleship

Lorri Bolduc – ext 103

lorri@ourladyofthevalley.net

Director of Youth Evangelization Discipleship

Bridget Hooley – ext 107
 

Director of Adult Evangelization and Discipleship

Andrew Logan – ext 106
 

Director of Marriage & Family Life

Kim Sauer – ext 109
 

Music Ministries

Cathy Smith –
 

Prayer Chain/Bulletin Notes

Ella Kaiser – ext 100

ella@ourladyofthevalley.net

Copyright 2016 . Our Lady of the Valley Catholic Church, Windsor, CO . All rights reserved
1250 7th Street, Windsor, CO  80550 . 970.686.5084 . Mass Times are Saturdays at 4pm and Sundays at 8am and 10am
Website Proudly Designed by Got Pictures Web Design . Windsor . CO